Möchtest du als deine Standardwährung festlegen oder nur für diese Sitzung behalten?
It was a very comfortable brand-new condominium with well-appointed equipments, full kitchen, Washer& Dryer, full-open glass door to the balcony. The Deli has not enough selection of goods and foods. It was unsatisfactory room cleaning for a couple of day.
Great location. Excellent conceierge Smell of sewage at HH entry
Great hotel, great location
Gorgeous property. Rooms are brand-new, very large, well-equipped, extremely well-built and in-room amenities are top notch. Restaurant food was excellent as was seaside dining. Pool area was extremely large and beautifully landscaped. The hotel sits on the windiest part of the island. Most of the week it felt like a gale force wind tunnel thru the middle of the lobby thru to the pool area. We know it was isolated to this location because we visited several wind-free spots on the island throughout the week. There seemed to be a lack of staff (only had poolside attendant one time during the duration of the week). Otherwise, saw no pool waitstaff. The only small thing we didn't like about the room itself was that there was only one mirror in the whole condo (in the bathroom). It would be great if there was a mirror in the bedroom so you can get dressed with out having to go back to the bathroom especially when sharing the suite with more than one other person.
My wife and I had a great time relaxing by the pool drinking wonderful lava flows! Price was a little expensive.
The hotel is stunning with amazing ocean views.
Everything was new and pretty. I liked that kitchen was well furnishined and the room design was nice. We got complimentary sparkling wine since we were honeymooner. The worst thing about the hotel was that it was very short of people. Our first room did not have enough hot water for one person to finish the shower. But it took about 3 hours for them to get us into another room. We tried to get help from bell boy to move our luggages but they told us that we need to wait for 5 minutes. We moved by ourselves. Any time I tried to get help from front desk and it took them while to respond. Also I won't blame it to the hotel but it was so windy all the time. It was like we were in middle of storm all evening through out the time of our stay. Our martini glass had a chewing gum stuck to it.
Suite was beautiful and comfortable. Full kitchen with dishes and appliances was great to have! Service was poor. Pulled up to the hotel and spent over 30 min in the car without ever even being greeted while my husband checked us in. When we commented on our poor service experiences the management responded by saying that "Honua Kai is not a hotel." They also made sure to mention their duty to secure certain room rates for their property owners.
Cleanliness, modern kitchen, ocean view, beautiful pools. Low thread-count sheets on bed were scratchy.
The rooms had a great layout. The beach location was fantastic. The majority of the staff were very friendly. Surprise ~$30 daily charge on bill upon checkout (for wireless, parking, and misc room supplies). We were told we would get an upper level mountain view and ended up with a 2nd floor view of the construction site next door. Lack of pool seats because one pool was being renovated. Late guaranteed check-in time.
Die Flamingos und Schwäne waren einfach wunderschön. Der Pool war etwas kalt.
1.) Trotz Grösse der Anlage sehr gutes Essen in allen Restaurants (insbesondere "Tropica"). 2.) Gestaltung des Swimmingpool-Bereiches (inkl. Kinder-/Erwachsenenpools, Flamingo-/Koy-Teich, Höhlen etc.) 3.) Freundliche Angestellte. 1. Zimmer: Grösse und Zustand (eine Renovation wäre erforderlich - ein anderer Flügel des Hotels wurde kürzlich renoviert). Sehr kleines Bad. Waschbecken offen (in Küche integriert). 2.) Grösse des Hotels: ergibt ein eher anonymes Hotelerlebnis. Zudem gibt es nicht immer genug Liegestühle für alle Leute. 4) Liegestühle/Sonnenschirme (Anzahl und Preise) 5.) Lift: sehr alte und langsame Liftanlage
Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotelangebot. Nicht gefallen hat uns : 11min telefon nach Deutschland 85 USD !!!Das ist Wucher !!!
Die schöne Hotelanlage mit Park und Strand hat mir sehr gut gefallen. Auch ist die Lage des Hotels optimal. Im grossen und ganzen muss das Hotel renoviert werden, v.a die Badezimmer. In der Dusche war Schimmelpilz überall. Wir haben das Zimmer gewechselt weil dies einfach unzumutbar war. Nach Besichtigung von 3 weiteren Zimmern sind wir zum Schluss gekommen, dass die ein generelles Problem in diesem Hotel ist, da alle Badezimmer mit Schimmelpilz befallen waren was eigentlich logisch ist, da es kein Abluftsystem gibt. Auch wurde das Badezimmer nicht gereinigt sondern nur die Tücher gewechselt. Ich würde nie wieder hier übernachten.
wunderschöner Strand, sauberes Wasser und die grosszügige Gartenanlage (Liegewiese) mit genug Schattenplätze und Liegestühlen Zimmer dringend renovierungsbedürftig! Ungemütlich feuchte und muffige Luft im Zimmer. Ungenügendes einseitiges Angebot in Verpflegung zur Lunchzeit. (Nur Fastfood bei Tikigrill)
Tolle Aussicht von Kaanapali Beach von Zimmer mit Blick aufs Meer. Tägliche Frühstücksbuffet war sehr gut. Abendliche Unterhaltung Hawaiianischer Musik. Nur zwei Aufzüge, die sehr langsam sind.
Sehr freundliches Personal, wunderschöne tropische Parkanlage, 4 weitere Top Restaurants in der Nähe, Frühstücksbuffet,
die Strandlage, die Abendbar am Swimmingpool sowie das Zimmer waren o.k. Das Hotel fand ich als 3 Sterne Hotel überteuert
Hawaiian Atmosphäre Die Betten waren nicht so toll
Schöne Aussicht auf den Strand, schöne Terrasse, mehr Privatsphäre, tägliche Reinigungsdienstleistungen, schön Schränke. Alles in allem ein schöner Ort zum übernachten. Günstig im Vergleich zu anderen Hotels. Es sollte modernisiert werden.
Sehr gute Lage, sehr gepflegter Strand, glasklares Wasser, große, sehr gepflegte Hotelanlage Der Check-in bzw. Check-out könnte von der Zeit her flexibler sein.
Huge room. Gorgeous views. Huge tub. Beautiful tile work. Big kitchen. Washer and dryer The beds were just awful. They were rock hard and not comfy at all. The pillows were small. Had a very hard time sleeping. No coffee maker!!!
The view and the pools are very nice and I was impressed with them. The food and drinks were just average. I understand that more people cook themselves in this type of property and not to expect a five star experience. The service was weak and inattentive in the restaurant, enough to get you your meal, but mostly feeling in different.
This place had everything that we expected and the Beach was great you could go rite from your hotel snorkeling I recommend this place a return Everything
Our one bedroom unit worked well. We ate in or out as suited us. Nice 3.5 mile beach trail starts in a park just south of the property; good for running and walking, but could be contested in spots. we had full access to the timeshare immediately south, and frequented the happy hour at their beach/pool bar and their lounge chairs. Grounds were lush and attractive. Beach was nice to look at, but not very useable, as it was small and the surf was high. Too small even for lounging. Next door was better.
Price and upgade